Reviews

4/10/2017 Vicki Druliner Absolutely the best service! The work that was done was timely and professional, much to our relief. We broke down on a Friday afternoon and Express Transmission made every effort to assist us expeditiously, from arranging a tow truck to picking me up at the rental car office. Since we were from out of state, we were especially grateful for helpful tips of where to go and what to do over the weekend.
3/14/2017 Great service! Friendly people and fair prices. They got it done timely and made the overall experience very easy! I have already recommended them to friends and family!
1/20/2017 Offering to allow to see the state of the transmission and its parts after it was opened up was great. Great customer service and staying in touch with us as the work progressed. Price was competitive if not better. Work was done within time and estimate. Steve took the time to explain the work that needed to be done, and why, with patience and non-jargon language that was much appreciated.
1/16/2017 Robert Cavallino Coachworks you guys are a top notch repair facility with a great staff and go above and beyond to take care of your customers. Thank you,
10/8/2016 Mary Lou Davis your service was friendly, professional and timely. You were very honest in referring me to the dealership for future diagnostics when you could not complete correct the problem. We need more honest businesses...thank you for a pleasant experience.
10/3/2016 John Irvine Thank you
10/3/2016 Pam Trassare Loved the friendly fast service. My van is now driving better than the day I bought it!! Will definitely use their services again (although I sincerely hope my car does not make that necessary!!). Thank you for getting me back out on the road so quickly!!
9/13/2016 Tamera Aragon Very friendly, quickly took my truck in, gave me written accurate estimate. Price was reasonable. Took only 2 days to rebuild my entire transmission. Very satisfied.
8/10/2016 Connie Mendoza It was a pleasant experience. Transmission work can be costly. What I really love about Express Transmission their willingness to help me. The ladies that work the front desk were so amazing and nice, and not to mention the service was excellent!
7/9/2016 Mike Fine I haven't been back to eXpress Transmissions in about a year and a half, only because there was no need to. My son just took his 06 Mustang GT in for some repairs. Happy to report that the same personnel care, pride, quality and service is as it has always been. If this was a 10 star rating service, eXpress Transmission would be getting all 10 stars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
123456